Skip to content

The Rise of Ares

June 6, 2019

I found out she’s been talking to another man behind my back. I don’t know for how long but most likely it’s been months. It would explain the complete withdrawal of affection. She had already replaced me. It’s a good thing I pulled the plug on our relationship or she might’ve fucked him while I was looking for ways to save our relationship. How pathetic I am. But that’s the position the cheater puts you in: you’re made into a fool because you believed in love, in mutual respect, in fidelity. The cheater believes in none of these things. They believe only in pleasuring themselves and doing the utmost to achieve their own happiness, whatever the cost. Hearts crushed along the way are just so much roadkill, forgotten by the next bend of the road.

My wife is not who I thought she was. My wife is a person of low moral character. And now she will raise my daughters for 50% of the time. I will have to concentrate on counteracting her loose morals and make sure the girls do not follow her sinful path. They will not be cheaters. They will be good, fine women.

From → LoveAndMarriage

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment